Finance Headhunters
— PIXCELL

Leaders Recruiting Leaders

finance executive search firm image

Consolidate the Future

Finance recruitment agencies and accounting search firms support executives in their search for personnel to fill key accounting and finance positions that are fundamental to keeping their organization running smoothly. This initiative can make all the difference for a broad spectrum of companies — from SMEs to multinationals and companies operating in sensitive business sectors among others — that want close guidance during the recruitment process.

Companies today have to be more strategic than ever in order to stand out and ensure that their businesses succeed and persevere tomorrow, especially in the midst of uncertainty and economic disruption. This means recruiting experienced leaders and executives who will participate in the organization's culture and contribute to its future.

The promise of PIXCELL

If you're looking to optimize your value chain, improve your customer experience, maximize your NPS score or set a financial strategy, it may be advantageous to turn to accounting and finance headhunters.

In contrast with the limited resources of recruitment agencies, PIXCELL's specialists have extensive knowledge of the market and over time have developed a large pool of exceptional candidates whose skills and experience meet the diverse needs of companies seeking executives. What is more, our finance headhunters meet with finance industry executives on an ongoing basis to enhance this pool and to evaluate the profiles of potential candidates early on. With this distinctive advantage, PIXCELL can help you achieve your business objectives from the moment you choose us, and in doing so optimize the recruitment process. Then you will have more time to focus on what you do best: the overall management of your organization.

Superior Experience with Our Finance Executive Search Firm

PIXCELL’s mission is to stand head and shoulders above other accounting and finance headhunters across Canada by offering unparalleled discipline and speedy execution in executive hiring.

During our first meeting, our consultants will work by your side to define your organizational culture and establish the needs and challenges your company faces. This essential step allows us to narrow the search for finance executives and to hire experienced accounting executives and managers who will help ensure the future and longevity of your company in the near or long term.

PIXCELL also provides a list of pre-selected candidates whose profiles will have been meticulously vetted before handing the torch to you for job interviews. Our finance headhunters offer guidance throughout your recruitment and hiring process to support you in your decision making. PIXCELL also oversees the smooth integration of the chosen candidate into your organization using a unique methodology developed by our team of consultants.

Whether you are searching for your next Chief Financial Officer, Corporate Controller, or your next Finance, Financial Planning & Analysis (FP&A) or Tax Director, you can rest assured that our finance headhunters in Montreal will carefully evaluate and select the ideal candidate to meet your needs.

Industry Expertise

Our experts in executive recruitment are not only highly knowledgeable in their field but also well versed in industry-specific business concerns. Over the years, our executive search agency has developed a vast network of Canadian and international partners to provide you with fast, privileged access to the best candidates in your industry.

You can rely on our  IT headhunter team to fill your IT executive positions.

Recruit the best candidate fast with the help of our recruitment agency for businesses in engineering and manufacturing.

Let our executive headhunter firm guide you in the process of recruiting public and para-public business leaders.

Find the right candidate by relying on our executive search agency for the retail and distribution sectors.

Recruit an exceptional candidate with our experienced executive headhunters in the real estate and construction sectors.

With our executive search agency, overcome the challenges of recruiting executives in finance, accounting, insurance and banking.

Our Clients

Chasseurs de têtes
spécialisés en finances - PIXCELL

Recruteurs d'élite

P

Consolider le futur

Les agences de recrutement en finance ainsi que les cabinets de recrutement en comptabilité soutiennent les dirigeants et les dirigeantes dans leur quête de personnel appelé à occuper des postes clés en comptabilité et en finance, et fondamentaux au bon fonctionnement de l’organisation. Cette démarche peut faire toute la différence auprès d’un large spectre d’entreprises – des PME aux multinationales en passant par celles oeuvrant dans des secteurs d’activité névralgiques, etc. – qui souhaitent être accompagnées de façon serrée durant le processus de recrutement.

Les entreprises d’aujourd’hui doivent être plus que jamais stratégiques afin de se démarquer et assurer le succès et la poursuite de leurs activités de demain, spécialement en plein contexte d’incertitude et de perturbations économiques. Cela passe entre autres par le recrutement de leaders et de cadres expérimentés qui participeront à la culture et au futur de l’organisation.

La promesse de PIXCELL

Si vous cherchez à optimiser votre chaîne de valeur, à améliorer l’expérience client, à maximiser votre score NPS ou à établir une stratégie financière, il peut être avantageux de vous tourner vers des chasseurs de têtes comptables et financiers.

Contrairement aux ressources limitées des agences de recrutement, la firme spécialisée PIXCELL possède une grande connaissance du marché et a su développer au fil du temps une banque importante de candidats et de candidates exceptionnels dont le curriculum répond aux besoins diversifiés des entreprises à la recherche de cadres. Qui plus est, nos chasseurs de têtes en finances, à Montréal et dans les autres métropoles canadiennes, rencontrent en continu des cadres du secteur financier afin de bonifier cette banque et d’évaluer le profil de candidats et de candidates potentiels en amont. Cet avantage distinctif permet à PIXCELL de vous aider à atteindre vos objectifs d’affaires dès le début du mandat, permettant du même coup d’optimiser le processus de recrutement. Vous aurez donc plus de temps pour vous concentrer sur ce que vous savez le mieux faire: la gestion globale de votre organisation.

Une expérience supérieure avec notre cabinet de recherche de cadres en finance

PIXCELL se donne aussi pour mission de se démarquer des autres chasseurs de têtes comptables et financiers et chasseurs de têtes en finances, à Montréal et partout au pays, en offrant une rigueur et une rapidité d’exécution inégalées dans l’embauche de cadres.

Lors de la première rencontre, nos consultants travailleront de pair avec vous afin de définir votre culture organisationnelle et établir les besoins et les enjeux auxquels votre entreprise fait face. Cette étape essentielle permet de resserrer les recherches pour trouver des cadres financiers, à Montréal ou ailleurs au Canada, et d’embaucher des cadres en comptabilité et des gestionnaires expérimentés qui vous permettront d’assurer l’avenir et la pérennité de votre société dans un futur proche ou éloigné.

PIXCELL fournit aussi une liste de candidats présélectionnés dont les profils auront été méticuleusement étudiés avant de vous laisser prendre le flambeau des entrevues d’embauche. Nos chasseurs de têtes en finances, à Montréal et dans les environs, vous offrent un accompagnement durant tout le processus de recrutement et d’embauche afin de vous soutenir dans votre prise de décision. PIXCELL veille également au bon déroulement de l’intégration du candidat choisi à votre organisation grâce à une méthodologie unique développée par notre équipe de consultants.

PIXCELL fournit aussi une liste de candidats présélectionnés dont les profils auront été méticuleusement étudiés avant de vous laisser prendre le flambeau des entrevues d’embauche. Nos chasseurs de têtes en finances, à Montréal et dans les environs, vous offrent un accompagnement durant tout le processus de recrutement et d’embauche afin de vous soutenir dans votre prise de décision. PIXCELL veille également au bon déroulement de l’intégration du candidat choisi à votre organisation grâce à une méthodologie unique développée par notre équipe de consultants.

Expertise par industrie

information-technology

Technologies de l'information et transformation numérique

Secteur manufacturier et ingénierie

manufacturing-enginering
retail&distribution

Commerce de détail et distribution

Immobilier et construction

real-estate

Nos clients